Contact Us

Do you have a question, comment or suggestion you would like to send us? Please email the appropriate person or fill out the form below. We'll reply promptly.

Executive Committee

Ms. Sharon Bonney
Executive Director

Mr. Tom Nash
President (2015–2017)

Ms. Kaye Sharbono
President Elect (2015–2017)

Mr. Andy Tyskiewicz
Past President and Nominations/Elections Chair (2015–2017)


Ms. Jody Angelone
Vice President for Membership (2016–2019)

Dr. Don Finn
Secretary (2015–2016)

Ms. Polly Smith
Public Policy Chair & Treasurer (2015–2017)


Ms. Deb Bomaster
Region 1 (2014–2017)

Ms. Tracy Noles
Region 2 (2016

Ms. Danielle Miles
Region 3 (2014–2017)

Ms. Sara Gutting
Region 4 (2016–2019)

Ms. Kim Olson
Region 5 (2014–2017)

Mr. Martin Loa
Region 6 (2016–2019)

Ms. Rhea Watson
Region 7 (2015–2018)

Ms. Branka Marceta
Region 8 (2015–2018)

Committee Members


Ms. Beverly E. Smith
State Director Liaison (2015–2017)


Ms. Julie Kornahrens
Awards, Incentive Grants, and Scholarships (2013-2017)

Ms. Amy D. Rose
Co-Editor COABE Journal

Mr. Hector Martinez
Technology Chair (2015-2017)

Mr. Bob Weng
Historian (2014-2017)

Contact Form

Name *