Conference Mini Grants Winners

Over 500 members from around the country applied for one of fifty mini grants to attend the COABE 2017 conference, in Orlando, FL, on April 2-5, 2017. With special thanks to our mini review grant committee, comprised of Rhea Watson, Brooke Istas, Jolea Bryant, Angela Day, Natasha Murray, Cindy Siratt, DeAnn Gatlin, and Michael Matos the winners of the mini grants have been selected. Contact if you have any questions.