COABE 2018 National Award Winners


We're committed to honoring the best of the best in our field!  We are pleased to announce the winners of the COABE National Awards. Thank you to generous funding provided by the Dollar General Literacy Foundation. e wish to thank our Awards, Incentive Grant, and Scholarship committee led by Danielle Miles (Chair), Martin Loa (Region 6 Representative) and Andy Tyskiewicz (Past President Emeritus).